End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Members

Speaker

Co-Speaker

Principal Investigators

Picture: Barta Weissert, Katalin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Barta Weissert, Katalin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:katalin.barta@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5323

Picture: Baumgartner, Rupert, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.

Baumgartner, Rupert, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.

e-mail:rupert.baumgartner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3237

Picture: Birk, Steffen, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Birk, Steffen, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:steffen.birk@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5583

Picture: Finus, Michael, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

Finus, Michael, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

e-mail:michael.finus@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3450

Picture: Foelsche, Ulrich, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Foelsche, Ulrich, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:ulrich.foelsche@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8590

Picture: Freitak, Dalial, Assoz. Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Freitak, Dalial, Assoz. Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:dalial.freitak@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3915

Picture: Hadler, Markus, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Hadler, Markus, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:markus.hadler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3541

Picture: Kappe, Christian Oliver, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Kappe, Christian Oliver, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:oliver.kappe@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5352

Picture: Maraun, Douglas, Assoz. Prof. Dr.

Maraun, Douglas, Assoz. Prof. Dr.

e-mail:douglas.maraun@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8448

Picture: Mergili, Martin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Mergili, Martin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:martin.mergili@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8828

Picture: Otto, Ilona M., Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Otto, Ilona M., Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:ilona.otto@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8464

Picture: Posch, Alfred, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Posch, Alfred, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:alfred.posch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3234

Picture: Ruppel, Oliver, Ass.-Prof. Prof. (Stellenbosch) MM Dr. LL.M.

Ruppel, Oliver, Ass.-Prof. Prof. (Stellenbosch) MM Dr. LL.M.

e-mail:oliver.ruppel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3601

Picture: Schöner, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Schöner, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.schoener@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8295

Picture: Sefc, Kristina, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

Sefc, Kristina, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

e-mail:kristina.sefc@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5601

Picture: Steiner, Andrea, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

Steiner, Andrea, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:andi.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8432

Picture: Steininger, Karl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Steininger, Karl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:karl.steininger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8441

Picture: Stern, Tobias, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

Stern, Tobias, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

e-mail:tobias.stern@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7344

Picture: Strüver, Anke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Strüver, Anke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:anke.struever@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5138

Picture: Sturmbauer, Christian, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Sturmbauer, Christian, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:christian.sturmbauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8755

Picture: Sturn, Richard, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Sturn, Richard, Univ.-Prof.i.R. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:richard.sturn@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3461

Associated Members

Picture: Abermann, Jakob, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Abermann, Jakob, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:jakob.abermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8302

Picture: Auer, Gerald, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

Auer, Gerald, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

e-mail:gerald.auer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5581

Picture: Bachner, Gabriel, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec. BSc

Bachner, Gabriel, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec. BSc

e-mail:gabriel.bachner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8454

Picture: Bauer, Christian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Bauer, Christian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:christian.bauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8844

Picture: Borsky, Stefan, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Borsky, Stefan, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:stefan.borsky@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7514

Picture: Brudermann, Thomas, Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

Brudermann, Thomas, Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:thomas.brudermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7336

Picture: Cantillo Nieves, David, Dr.

Cantillo Nieves, David, Dr.

e-mail:david.cantillo@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8679

Picture: Clark, Adam Thomas, Ass.-Prof. PhD

Clark, Adam Thomas, Ass.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:adam.clark@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8837

Picture: Dallinger, Doris, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Dallinger, Doris, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:do.dallinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8689

Picture: Danzer, Julia, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Danzer, Julia, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:julia.danzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8461

Picture: Emmer, Adam, Priv.-Doz. Ph.D

Emmer, Adam, Priv.-Doz. Ph.D

e-mail:adam.emmer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5140

Picture: Exner, Andreas, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

Exner, Andreas, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

e-mail:andreas.exner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8895

Picture: Gesing, Friederike, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Gesing, Friederike, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:friederike.gesing@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5144

Picture: Grossmann, Wolf Dieter, Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Grossmann, Wolf Dieter, Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolf.grossmann@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hahn, Christoph, Ph.D

Hahn, Christoph, Ph.D

e-mail:christoph.hahn@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5605

Picture: Hirschmugl, Manuela, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Hirschmugl, Manuela, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:manuela.hirschmugl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5148

Picture: Kellerer-Pirklbauer-Eulenstein, Andreas, MMag. Dr.

Kellerer-Pirklbauer-Eulenstein, Andreas, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:andreas.kellerer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8896

Picture: Koblmüller, Stephan, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Koblmüller, Stephan, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:stephan.koblmueller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3978

Picture: Ladstädter, Florian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Ladstädter, Florian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:florian.ladstaedter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8435

Picture: Moser, Elias, Dr.phil. BA MA

Moser, Elias, Dr.phil. BA MA

e-mail:elias.moser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2323

Picture: Muckenhuber, Stefan, PhD

Muckenhuber, Stefan, PhD

e-mail:stefan.muckenhuber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8296

Picture: Osso Castillon, Albert, Ass.-Prof. PhD

Osso Castillon, Albert, Ass.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:albert.osso-castillon@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8444

Picture: Pirstner-Ebner, Renate, Mag. Dr.iur.

Pirstner-Ebner, Renate, Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:renate.pirstner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3386

Picture: Placani, Adriana, Dr.

Placani, Adriana, Dr.

e-mail:adriana.placani@uni-graz.at

Picture: Pölzler, Thomas, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA

Pölzler, Thomas, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA

e-mail:thomas.poelzler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7307

Picture: Proschek, Veronika, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

Proschek, Veronika, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:veronika.proschek@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8456

Picture: Rauter, Romana, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Rauter, Romana, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:romana.rauter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3236

Picture: Ringsmuth, Andrew, PhD

Ringsmuth, Andrew, PhD

e-mail:andrew.ringsmuth@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8352

Picture: Schnedl, Gerhard, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

Schnedl, Gerhard, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.iur.

e-mail:gerhard.schnedl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3379

Picture: Schöggl, Josef-Peter, Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MSc PhD

Schöggl, Josef-Peter, Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MSc PhD

e-mail:josef.schoeggl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7345

Picture: Schwärz, Marc, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Schwärz, Marc, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:marc.schwaerz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8455

Picture: Stelzer, Harald, MMag. Dr.phil.

Stelzer, Harald, MMag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:harald.stelzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1295

Picture: Thaller, Annina, BSc MSc. PhD

Thaller, Annina, BSc MSc. PhD

e-mail:annina.thaller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7347

Picture: Truhetz, Heimo, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Truhetz, Heimo, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:heimo.truhetz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8442

Picture: Türk, Andreas, Mag.

Türk, Andreas, Mag.

e-mail:andreas.tuerk@uni-graz.at

Picture: Wagner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

Wagner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:thomas.wagner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8725

Picture: Waniek, Katharina, Dr.techn. BSc MSc.

Waniek, Katharina, Dr.techn. BSc MSc.

e-mail:katharina.waniek@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5426

Picture: Weiss, Steven, Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Weiss, Steven, Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:steven.weiss@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5599

Associated Young Scientists

Picture Contact information
Picture: Asada, Raphael, Mag.rer.nat. PhD

Asada, Raphael, Mag.rer.nat. PhD

e-mail:raphael.asada@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7343

Picture: Dugan, Anna, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Dugan, Anna, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

e-mail:anna.dugan@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7427

Picture: Eibinger, Tobias, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

Eibinger, Tobias, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

e-mail:tobias.eibinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7110

Picture: Engdaw, Mastawesha Misganaw, MSc

Engdaw, Mastawesha Misganaw, MSc

e-mail:mastawesha.engdaw@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7419

Picture: Everall, Jordan, MES

Everall, Jordan, MES

e-mail:jordan.everall@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8351

Picture: Ferreira da Silva, Tiago Manuel, MSc

Ferreira da Silva, Tiago Manuel, MSc

e-mail:tiago.ferreira-da-silva@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8866

Picture: Garofalo, Carlotta, Mag. Dott.ssa

Garofalo, Carlotta, Mag. Dott.ssa

e-mail:carlotta.garofalo@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7402

Picture: Haas, Johannes Christoph, Dr.

Haas, Johannes Christoph, Dr.

e-mail:johannes.haas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8731

Picture: Haas, Stephanie, Dipl.-Ing.

Haas, Stephanie, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:stephanie.haas@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8453

Picture: Henner, Dagmar Nadja, MSc. PhD

Henner, Dagmar Nadja, MSc. PhD

e-mail:dagmar.henner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7430

Picture: Herdy, Stefan, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Herdy, Stefan, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

e-mail:stefan.herdy@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hofer, Miriam, Dr.iur.

Hofer, Miriam, Dr.iur.

e-mail:miriam.hofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6709

Picture: Innerkofler, Josef, Bakk.rer.nat. MSc

Innerkofler, Josef, Bakk.rer.nat. MSc

e-mail:josef.innerkofler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8460

Picture: Kabir, Md Humayain, M.S. MSc

Kabir, Md Humayain, M.S. MSc

e-mail:mh.kabir@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7420

Picture: Kettele, Moritz, BSc BSc MSc

Kettele, Moritz, BSc BSc MSc

e-mail:moritz.kettele@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7337

Picture: Knittel, Nina, B.A. Dr.rer.soc.oec. M.A.

Knittel, Nina, B.A. Dr.rer.soc.oec. M.A.

e-mail:nina.knittel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8451

Picture: Kriechbaum, Michael, MSc PhD

Kriechbaum, Michael, MSc PhD

e-mail:michael.kriechbaum@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7330

Picture: Kurka, Margit, Mag.rer.nat. MSc.

Kurka, Margit, Mag.rer.nat. MSc.

e-mail:margit.kurka@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8898

Picture: Lazou, Rutger, M.A.

Lazou, Rutger, M.A.

e-mail:rutger.lazou@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7424

Picture: Leiva Caceres, Diego, Dr.

Leiva Caceres, Diego, Dr.

e-mail:diego.leiva@uni-graz.at

Picture: Maier, Raphaela, BSc MSc.

Maier, Raphaela, BSc MSc.

e-mail:raphaela.maier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7431

Picture: Maier, Stefanie, Dr.rer.nat. Bakk.rer.nat. MSc.

Maier, Stefanie, Dr.rer.nat. Bakk.rer.nat. MSc.

e-mail:stefanie.maier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8834

Picture: Marbler, Alexander, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

Marbler, Alexander, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

e-mail:alexander.marbler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7432

Picture: Mayer, Jakob, Dr.rer.soc.oec. BSc MSc

Mayer, Jakob, Dr.rer.soc.oec. BSc MSc

e-mail:jakob.mayer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8457

Picture: Mühlbauer, Lina, M.Sc.

Mühlbauer, Lina, M.Sc.

e-mail:lina.muehlbauer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Nabernegg, Stefan Peter, B.A.(Econ.) BSc MSc

Nabernegg, Stefan Peter, B.A.(Econ.) BSc MSc

e-mail:stefan.nabernegg@uni-graz.at

Picture: Paul, Arijit, MSc PhD

Paul, Arijit, MSc PhD

e-mail:arijit.paul@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1547

Picture: Preinfalk, Eva, B.A.(Econ.) BSc MSc.

Preinfalk, Eva, B.A.(Econ.) BSc MSc.

e-mail:eva.preinfalk@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8466

Picture: Roche, Katharina, M.Sc.

Roche, Katharina, M.Sc.

e-mail:katharina.roche@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3230

Picture: Rohrer, Anna Viktoria, BSc MSc.

Rohrer, Anna Viktoria, BSc MSc.

e-mail:anna.rohrer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7108

Picture: Schlitz, Nicolas, Mag. Dr.phil. BA

Schlitz, Nicolas, Mag. Dr.phil. BA

e-mail:nicolas.schlitz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5142

Picture: Shahi, Sonika, M.S.

Shahi, Sonika, M.S.

e-mail:sonika.shahi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8829

Picture: Vogelsang, Lennart, MSc

Vogelsang, Lennart, MSc

e-mail:lennart.vogelsang@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7421

Picture: Vremec, Matevz, mag. inž. teh. var. Okolja

Vremec, Matevz, mag. inž. teh. var. Okolja

e-mail:matevz.vremec@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8726

Picture: Williges, Keith Andrew, MSc (WU) Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Williges, Keith Andrew, MSc (WU) Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:keith.williges@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8419

Picture: Yessimbet, Kamilya, MSc

Yessimbet, Kamilya, MSc

e-mail:kamilya.yessimbet@uni-graz.at

Contact

MMag. Dr.phil.

Harald Stelzer

Research Manager

Research Management & -services
Elisabethstraße 27/II
A- 8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1295


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Gottfried Kirchengast

Speaker

Wegener Center for Climate and Global Change
Brandhofgasse 5/I
A-8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8431


Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Lukas Meyer

Speaker

Institute of Philosophy
Attemsgasse 25/II
A-8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2300


Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Birgit Bednar-Friedl

Co-Speaker

Institut für Volkswirtschaftslehre

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7107, 8446


Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Bettina Weber

Co-Speaker

Institut für Biologie

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5694


End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.