End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Members

Speaker

Co-Speaker

Principal Investigators

Picture: Barta Weissert, Katalin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Barta Weissert, Katalin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:katalin.barta@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5323

Picture: Baumgartner, Rupert, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.

Baumgartner, Rupert, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.

e-mail:rupert.baumgartner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3237

Picture: Birk, Steffen, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Birk, Steffen, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:steffen.birk@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5007, 5583

Picture: Bednar-Friedl, Birgit, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Bednar-Friedl, Birgit, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:birgit.friedl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7107, 8446

Picture: Finus, Michael, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

Finus, Michael, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.pol.

e-mail:michael.finus@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3450

Picture: Foelsche, Ulrich, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Foelsche, Ulrich, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:ulrich.foelsche@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8590

Picture: Freitak, Dalial, Assoz. Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Freitak, Dalial, Assoz. Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:dalial.freitak@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3915

Picture: Hadler, Markus, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Hadler, Markus, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:markus.hadler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3541

Picture: Kappe, Christian Oliver, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Kappe, Christian Oliver, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:oliver.kappe@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5352

Picture: Maraun, Douglas, Assoz. Prof. Dr.

Maraun, Douglas, Assoz. Prof. Dr.

e-mail:douglas.maraun@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8448

Picture: Mergili, Martin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Mergili, Martin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:martin.mergili@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8828

Picture: Otto, Ilona M., Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Otto, Ilona M., Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:ilona.otto@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8464

Picture: Posch, Alfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Posch, Alfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:alfred.posch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3234

Picture: Schöner, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Schöner, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.schoener@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8295

Picture: Schulev-Steindl, Eva, Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr.iur. LL.M. (LSE)

Schulev-Steindl, Eva, Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr.iur. LL.M. (LSE)

e-mail:eva.schulev-steindl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6707

Picture: Steiner, Andrea, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

Steiner, Andrea, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:andi.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8432

Picture: Stern, Tobias, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

Stern, Tobias, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

e-mail:tobias.stern@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7344

Picture: Strüver, Anke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Strüver, Anke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:anke.struever@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5138

Picture: Sturmbauer, Christian, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Sturmbauer, Christian, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:christian.sturmbauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8755

Picture: Sturn, Richard, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Sturn, Richard, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:richard.sturn@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3461

Picture: Weber, Bettina, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Weber, Bettina, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:bettina.weber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5694

Associated Members

Picture: Abermann, Jakob, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Abermann, Jakob, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:jakob.abermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8302

Picture: Auer, Gerald, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

Auer, Gerald, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

e-mail:gerald.auer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5581

Picture: Bachner, Gabriel, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec. BSc

Bachner, Gabriel, Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec. BSc

e-mail:gabriel.bachner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8454

Picture: Borsky, Stefan, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Borsky, Stefan, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:stefan.borsky@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7514

Picture: Brudermann, Thomas, Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

Brudermann, Thomas, Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:thomas.brudermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7336

Picture: Danzer, Julia, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Danzer, Julia, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:julia.danzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8461

Picture: Emmer, Adam, Ph.D

Emmer, Adam, Ph.D

e-mail:adam.emmer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5140

Picture: Exner, Andreas, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

Exner, Andreas, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

e-mail:andreas.exner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8895

Picture: Hahn, Christoph, Ph.D

Hahn, Christoph, Ph.D

e-mail:christoph.hahn@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5605

Picture: Ladstädter, Florian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Ladstädter, Florian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:florian.ladstaedter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8435

Picture: Koblmüller, Stephan, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Koblmüller, Stephan, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:stephan.koblmueller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3978

Picture: Osso Castillon, Albert, Ass.-Prof. PhD

Osso Castillon, Albert, Ass.-Prof. PhD

e-mail:albert.osso-castillon@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8444

Picture: Ostheimer, Jochen, Ass.-Prof. Dr.theol.

Ostheimer, Jochen, Ass.-Prof. Dr.theol.

e-mail:jochen.ostheimer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3187

Picture: Placani, Adriana, Dr.

Placani, Adriana, Dr.

e-mail:adriana.placani@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2318

Picture: Pölzler, Thomas, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA

Pölzler, Thomas, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA

e-mail:thomas.poelzler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7307

Picture: Proschek, Veronika, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

Proschek, Veronika, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:veronika.proschek@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8456

Picture: Rauter, Romana, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Rauter, Romana, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

e-mail:romana.rauter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3236

Picture: Sanklecha, Pranay, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Sanklecha, Pranay, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:pranay.sanklecha@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2306

Picture: Schöggl, Josef-Peter, Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MSc PhD

Schöggl, Josef-Peter, Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MSc PhD

e-mail:josef.schoeggl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7345

Picture: Schwärz, Marc, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Schwärz, Marc, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:marc.schwaerz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8455

Picture: Stelzer, Harald, MMag. Dr.phil.

Stelzer, Harald, MMag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:harald.stelzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1295

Picture: Truhetz, Heimo, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Truhetz, Heimo, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:heimo.truhetz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8442

Picture: Wagner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

Wagner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:thomas.wagner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8725

Picture: Weiss, Steven, Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Weiss, Steven, Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:steven.weiss@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5599

Associated Young Scientists

Contact

MMag. Dr.phil.

Harald Stelzer

Research Manager

Research Management & -services
Elisabethstraße 27/II
A- 8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1295


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Gottfried Kirchengast

Speaker

Wegener Center for Climate and Global Change
Brandhofgasse 5/I
A-8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8431


Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Lukas Meyer

Speaker

Institute of Philosophy
Attemsgasse 25/II
A-8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2300


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

Kristina Sefc

Co-Speaker

Institute for Biology
Universitätsplatz 2/I
A-8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5601


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Karl Steininger

Co-Speaker

Wegener Center for Climate and Global Change
Brandhofgasse 5/I
A-8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8441


End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.